Silesian Centre for Environmental Radioactivity, Central Mining Institute, and IAF-Radioökologie GmbH
Contact persons:
Bogusław Michalik (
Astrid Schellenberger (


Scientific committee

H. Schulz (IAF, Germany) - honorary president
F. Carvalho (ITN, Portugal)
H. Friedman (University of Vienna, Austria)
G. Jonkers (independent expert, The Netherlands)
C. Kunze (IAF, Germany)
B. Michalik (GIG, Poland)
C. Nuccetelli (ISS, Italy)
R. G. Tenorio (University of Sevilla, Spain)
R. Wiegers (IBR, The Netherlands)
J. Welbergen (COVRA, The Netherlands)  

Organising committee

Christian Kunze (ENA,
Bogusław Michalik (GIG,
Astrid Schellenberger (EANNORM,
Małgorzata Wysocka (GIG,
Jörg Dilling (BfS,